lindalens logo

Tel Tyresö: 
08 – 773 20 64

Tel Nacka: 
08 – 716 00 14

Tel Stockholm:
08 – 508 501 50

Tel Gnesta:
0158 – 520 88

Ledningen

Tyresö

bild_kvinna

Verksamhetschef
Hemtjänsten
Maria Segring
E-post: maria.segring@lindalens.se

Joanna Fiedoronek

Arbetsledare
Hemtjänsten

Joanna Fiedoronek
E-post: joanna@lindalens.se

bild_kvinna

Arbetsledare
Hemtjänsten

Anna von Bothmer
E-post: anna.vonbothmer@lindalens.se

Jolanta Wasiluk

Arbetsledare
Städ- och Tilläggstjänster
Jolanta Wasiluk
E-post: jolanta@lindalens.se

Nacka

Georgios Antonopoulos_Lindalens

Verksamhetsansvarig
Hemtjänsten

Georgios Antonopoulos
E-post: george@lindalens.se

Tyresö & Nacka

Katerina Meletis

Ekonomi/Löner:
Katerina Meletis
E-post: katerina@lindalens.se

Stockholms Stad

IMG_1418

Arbetsledare
Hemtjänsten

Ingmar Wickberg
E-post: ingmar@optimalhemtjanst.se

IMG_1428

Arbetsledare
Hemtjänsten

Karina Gajardo
E-post: karina@optimalhemtjanst.se

lindalens logo bild

Om oss

miljö

Miljö

hemtjänst

Lediga tjänster